Member institutions

List of member institutions with 2017 Renewals shown in green

Staff of the financial Full Institutional Members are entitled to membership of ACEN and just need to register without the payment of any additional fee.

Limited institutional membership (L) are entitled to name five members. Contact ACEN for more information.

Please contact for any queries.

Institution/Organisation Representative
Australian National University (L) Dr Stephen Milnes
Australian Catholic University Dr Annie Venville
Central Queensland University Mr Ian Devenish
Charles Darwin University Professor Martin Carroll
Charles Sturt University Ms Jennifer Pace-Feraud Renewed for 2017
Curtin University Ms Sonia Ferns Renewed for 2017
Deakin University Prof Liz Johnson Renewed for 2017
Edith Cowan University Dr Denise Jackson
Federation University Joanne Matthews
Flinders University Helen Stephenson  
Griffith University Dr Alan Blackman
International College of Management, Sydney (L) Ms Michelle Hill
James Cook University Prof Sally Kift
La Trobe University Ms Rachael Baron
Macquarie University Anna Rowe
Monash University Ms Michelle Maes  
Murdoch University Dr David Rowbottom
Performance Education Group (L) Owen Firth
Queensland University of Technology Mrs Judith Smith
RMIT University Ms Judie Kay Renewed for 2017
Southern Cross University Dr Michael Whelan Renewed for 2017
Swinburne University of Technology Mr John McPhee
University of Adelaide Ms Jessica Moses
University of Canberra Prof Nicholas Klomp Renewed for 2017
University of Melbourne Katherine Beaumont
University of New South Wales Dr Taye Morris
University of Newcastle Kylie Twyford
University of Notre Dame Australia Dr Kathie Ardzejewska
University of Queensland Dr Annabelle Willox Renewed for 2017
University of South Australia Dale Wache Renewed for 2017
University of Sydney Dr Tai Peseta
University of Tasmania Associate Professor Natalie Brown
University of Technology Sydney Julieanne O’Hara Renewed for 2017
University of the Sunshine Coast Anne Callanan Renewed for 2017
University of Western Australia Ms Diane McLaren Renewed for 2017
University of Wollongong Ms Nuala O’Donnell Renewed for 2017
Victoria University Ms Sonja Kiernan
Western Sydney University Dr Wayne Fallon