Board Members

The 2017-18 Board is

Ms Judie Kay, RMIT University President
Dr Dino Willox, The University of Queensland Chair, Finance and Audit
Assoc. Professor Alan Blackman, Griffith University Company Secretary, Finance and Audit, Qld chapter representative.
Ms Sonia Ferns, Curtin University Student Scholarships Chair and Research, Scholarship and Professional and WA chapter representative
Assoc. Professor Jude Smith, Queensland University of Technology Research, Scholarship and Professional Learning Chair
Assoc. Professor Denise Jackson, Edith Cowan University Elected general member, Communication and Membership
Assoc. Professor Franziska Trede, Charles Sturt University Elected general member
Chris Gonsalvez Vic/Tas chapter representative
Faith Valencia-Forrester Queensland chapter representative
Robert Ewers SA/NT chapter representative
Anna Rowe ACT/NSW chapter representative